Summer 2015

Congratulations to all the newly graduates!! I am sure Dick's is accepting job applications.. tongue :p Just Kidding!
Congratulations to all the newly graduates!! I am sure Dick’s is accepting job applications.. tongue :p Just Kidding!

Honey! guess what I got for our backyard?... A Giraffes!!!!! WHY? because it's 50% off!!
Honey! guess what I got for our backyard?… A Giraffes!!!!! WHY? because it’s 50% off!!
My favorite Thai food restaurant. Isarn Thai Soul Kitchen, Kirkland
My favorite Thai food restaurant. Isarn Thai Soul Kitchen, Kirkland
Blue moon with extra orange is a good way to start a lunch
Blue moon with extra orange is a good way to start a lunch
Northern Thai sweet curry. Braised angus beef with ginger and spices for 4 hours, over steamed black sticky rice
Northern Thai sweet curry. Braised angus beef with ginger and spices for 4 hours, over steamed black sticky rice
Closing in
Closing in
Docking
Docking
When it comes to survival.. You better put your head into the game!
When it comes to survival.. You better put your head into the game!
One talk to the other.. 'How come we never get invited to the other side for the boat party?' frown emoticon SAD DUCKS!!
One talk to the other.. “How come we never get invited to the other side for the boat party?” frown emoticon SAD DUCKS!!
Rock throwing contest
Rock throwing contest
Moms with their phone cameras
Moms with their phone cameras
Painting in progress in a coffee shop (Zoka Coffee)
Painting in progress in a coffee shop (Zoka Coffee)
Ice coffee on a patio chair to cool down my day
Ice coffee on a patio chair to cool down my day
My chilling view to the busy street
My chilling view to the busy street
Summer tree
Summer tree
Rock throwing contest
Rock throwing contest
Tiny lamps decor from wine glasses
Tiny lamps decor from wine glasses
Buddy! I KNOW!!! Life is RUFF!! I feel you! *pet* *pet*
Buddy! I KNOW!!! Life is RUFF!! I feel you! *pet* *pet*
Home decor
Home decor
Home Decor
Home Decor
Weather is too good, Traffic police is gone for the day
Weather is too good, Traffic police is gone for the day
I wonder what's this truck selling?
I wonder what’s this truck selling?
Summer 2015

Leave a Reply

